Lancashire Association
St Luke
Wednesday, 24 June 2009 in 3h 3 (21–3–09)
5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Composed by David G Hull
1 Simon D Woof
2 D Robert Pettifor
3 Ashley B Wilson
4 Pauline Campling
5 Ian Smith
6 Geoffrey R Gardner
7 Andrew D Sibson (C)
8 George H Campling
1350th peal: 7
50th peal on the bells: 2
Rung as a compliment to David John Baverstock, baptised in this church and former resident of this parish, as he prepares to enter Holy Orders as Deacon on July 5th 2009.
Home of the world's finest bells