St Mary
Saturday, 23 January 2010 in 2h 53 (14)
5152 Sussex Delight Major
Composed by Arr. David D Smith
1 David D Smith (C)
2 Ian H Oram
3 Margaret E Oram
4 Nigel F C Gale
5 David Kirkcaldy
6 Stephen J Beckingham
7 Ian P Hastilow
8 Simon S Meyer
Rung on the morning of the Sussex County Association's inaugural celebrations of it's 125th Anniversary.
200th Peal for the Association: 3.

This performance is linked to the event Sussex County Association — 125th Anniversary of the Sussex County Association

NE Derbyshire Open Day - Click here for more information