Lancashire Association
Unitarian Church
Saturday, 16 August 2014 in 2h 59 (13–3–18)
5024 Golden Pippin Delight Major
1 Ian G Campbell
2 Jane Owen
3 Richard S Starkie
4 Clive G Smith
5 James E Andrews
6 George H Campling
7 Alan Regin
8 John M Thurman (C)
Fondly remembering Geoffrey Cheetham, whose generous bequest made possible the recent refurbishment and rehanging of these bells.