Ancient Society of College Youths
St Mary le Bow
Wednesday, 4 June 2014 in 3h 28 (41–3–21)
5064 Stedman Cinques
Composed by M R Eccleston
1 Christopher H Rogers
2 Stephen A Waters
3 Stephen A Coaker
4 Simon S Meyer
5 David P Hilling
6 John N Hughes-D'Aeth (C)
7 Martin J Cansdale
8 Philip R Goodyer
9 Philip Rogers
10 Andrew W R Wilby
11 Paul L Carless
12 John I White
Rung by the Master and eleven Past Masters of the Society in affectionate memory of Alan D Flood (Master 1991/92), died 2 May 2014 aged 64 years.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website