Saint James' Guild
City of London
St James Garlickhythe
Monday, 16 December 2013 in 2h 37 (9–1–25)
5088 Wanborough Delight Major
Composed by A J Cox
1 Stephanie J Pattenden
2 James W Belshaw
3 David J Dearnley
4 Paul N Mounsey (C)
5 Jason R Turnock
6 Alan Regin
7 Colin M Turner
8 Claire F Roulstone
Click on image to go to the Keltek website