Non Association
St Magnus the Martyr
Sunday, 2 March 2014 in 3h 19 (26–3–9)
5005 Stedman Cinques
T Hooley
1 Benjamin J Meyer
2 Timothy E S Holmes
3 Christopher P G Rimmer
4 Ian W Blake
5 Michael P Moreton
6 Christopher P Giddins
7 Benjamin D Kipling
8 Richard M Hobbs
9 Peter Valuks
10 Paul N Mounsey (C)
11 Andrew M Hills
12 Dickon R Love
Rung to mark the 5th Anniversary of the Consecration of these bells, commemorating the Benefactors on behalf of all who have had the pleasure of ringing here.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911