Australia & New Zealand Association
Queen's Tower
Monday, 24 December 2012 in 3h 32 (38)
5050 Stedman Caters
Composed by T.Hooley (Arr. W T Perrins)
1 James A Smith
2 Penelope J V Sharpe
3 Thomas M Perrins
4 James W Perrins
5 Dickon R Love
6 Alan H Champion
7 William T Perrins (C)
8 Christopher D O'Mahony
9 Philip R Goodyer
10 R Mark Esbester
Rung to celebrate the 50th Anniversary of the formation of ANZAB, rung on the Princess Alexandra peal which were given by Mrs E M Millar of Melbourne Australia in 1892.