Holy Cross, Hillandale
Saturday, 25 April 2009 in 2h 22 (3–2–0)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Composed by 3 x 720, 2 x 1440.
1 Roy LeMarechal (C)
2 R Mark Esbester
3 John M Jelley
4 Peter L Furniss
5 Andrew W R Wilby
6 Ann P LeMarechal
Dedicated to the Sisters of the Community of the Resurrection of our Lord who, today, with the monks from the Hillandale monastery, celebrate the 125th anniversary of their founding.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction