Guild of Devonshire Ringers
St Andrew
Friday, 1 January 2010 in 2h 44 (15–0–7)
5088 Ulverscroft Delight Major
Composed by D F Morrison (No 3614)
1 Ian W Avery
2 Mervyn C Way
3 Lester J Yeo
4 Roger King
5 Ian V J Smith
6 Robert D S Brown
7 Paul J Pascoe
8 Michael E C Mears (C)
Wishing Pauline Champion and Ian Fielding(wherever he may be)a happy New Year