Holy Trinity
Tuesday, 26 February 2008 in 45m (12–2–23)
1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
1 David AC Matthews
2 Gaby Cowcill
3 David A Huxford
4 Robert D Bell
5 Michael Hurst
6 David R Ware
7 Michael J Stubbs
8 Molly S Waterson (C)
First in method as conductor
With thanks to David Hÿtch for making the arrangements!
Church Bellhangers of Distinction