Durham & Newcastle Diocesan Association
The Clock Tower
Friday, 8 April 2011 in 45m (10–0–26 in G)
1344 Plain Bob Major
1 Gwen Dickson
2 Richard Major
3 Barbara M Wheeler
4 William Davidson
5 Barbara Davies
6 Richard S Starkie
7 Christopher Teasdale (C)
8 Stephen B Bell
First of Major: 1.
150th Quarter Peal: 2.
Rung for the official opening of Morpeth Town Hall as the home of the Town Council and Register Office.