Durham & Newcastle Diocesan Association
St Brandon
Sunday, 3 June 2012 in 2h 59 (14 cwt)
5056 Plain Bob Major
J. R. Pritchard
1 Adrian M Rowland
2 Matthew J Jones (TDO)
3 S L Catrin Morgan
4 J James G Morgan
5 Richard Bimson
6 Alexander T G Pym
7 Andrew G Enzor (C)
8 Robert V Criddle
First on 8: 3 and as conductor.
Rung to mark the Diamond Jubilee of Her Majesty the Queen.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction