St Magnus the Martyr
Saturday, 23 May 2009 in 44m (26–3–9)
1260 Stedman Triples
Composed by H W Hayley's variation of Thurstans'
1 Elizabeth L J Stokoe
2 Heather M Forster
3 Clare E F Dyer
4 Philip A B Saddleton (C)
5 Leon G Thompson
6 Michael A Williams
7 Andrew P F Bradford
8 Janet E Archibald
Following the marriage of Eleanor Roper and John Eady (church organist) - thanks for the Champagne and smoked salmon
Church Bellhangers of Distinction