Oxford Diocesan Guild
St Cuthbert
Saturday, 27 February 2010 in 3h 41 (27 cwt)
5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Composed by R Baldwin
1 Colin M Turner
2 Nicola J Turner
3 Bernard F L Groves
4 Richard L Thumwood
5 John C Sheppard
6 Ian Roulstone
7 Peter G C Ellis (C)
8 Claire F Roulstone
Click on image to go to the Keltek website