St James
Thursday, 17 October 2002 in 2h 52 (7 cwt)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Composed by Roger Bailey
1 D John Knight
2 Richard A M Newman
3 Barrie Hendry
4 Derek S Beaufoy
5 Peter Beresford
6 Timothy F Collins (C)
Rung as a farewell to Rev John Andrews and wishing him well in his new parish of Yatton.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website