Hereford Diocesan Guild
St Mary Magdalene
Friday, 25 July 2014 in 2h 52 (13½ cwt)
5088 Bristol Surprise Major
D F Morrison (No. 4)
1 Henry C Lewis
2 Neil Bennett
3 Laura M Davies
4 Frederick Shallcross (C)
5 Andrew L Mainwaring
6 Robert C Kippin
7 Daniel Jones
8 Ashley C Fortey
Rung in thanksgiving for the life and work of Peter Pryke, tower captain of Leintwardine 2000-2013, who died on December 15, 2013.
Penny J Salisbury wishes to be associated with this peal.
Central Council Roadshow 2022