Bath & Wells Diocesan Association
Cathedral Church of St Andrew
Saturday, 9 June 2012 in 3h 46 (56)
5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Composed by C K Lewis
1 Timothy F Phillips
2 Jenny M A Astridge
3 Jane C Webster
4 Christopher R Field
5 Raymond Haines
6 Michael R Spencer
7 Richard D Bowditch
8 Robert E Beck
9 Adrian P Beck (C)
10 David C J Marshall
For the Diamond Jubilee of HM Queen Elizabet II
Church Bellhangers of Distinction