Lancashire Association
St Mary V
Saturday, 16 August 2008 in 3h 2 (16–0–10)
5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Composed by Christopher Forster
1 Ian Smith
2 Rachel J Mitchell
3 Ashley B Wilson
4 Matthew J Jones (ntyo)
5 Lenard J Mitchell
6 Derek J Thomas
7 Stephen R T Pocock
8 James E Andrews (C)
To commemorate the centenary of the first peal of Cambridge Surprise Maximus rung at Ipswich on August 15th 1908.
Home of the world's finest bells