St John the Baptist
Thursday, 5 July 2012 in 2h 42 (7)
5088 Olympic Surprise Major
Composed by Sabre
1 Stephen D Pettman (C)
2 Brian E Whiting
3 Mary E Dunbavin
4 David E Rothera
5 Thomas G Scase
6 Gerald A Flatters
7 Alex W Tatlow
8 Katharine A Hill
First blows in the method by all and for the Guild.
Rung during the Olympic Torch's visit to Felixstowe, the church being on the relay route.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction