Kent County Association
St John the Baptist
Monday, 27 August 2012 in 2h 42 (9–2–6)
5040 Minor (3m)
Being two extents each of Oxford T.B. & Kent T.B. & three of Plain Bob.
1 Cathryn M Hills
2 Jacqueline M Barlow
3 Andrew M Hills
4 Simon J O Head
5 Mark Chittenden-Pile (C)
6 William J Stungo
Rung with the best wishes of the band to Damien Smith & Carla Ovenden on their engagement.