St John the Baptist
Sunday, 19 January 2003 in 38m (10)
1283 Plain Bob Minor
1 Peter Skinner
2 Leonard G A Morley
3 Rupert Cheeseman
4 Angus G Ogilvie
5 David Holdridge
6 Ian G Mills (C)
Based on Glenn A A Taylor's 2003 with the first extent omitted, following an unsuccesful attempt at the date touch.
Church Bellhangers of Distinction