Guild of Devonshire Ringers
St Andrew
Thursday, 1 January 2009 in 2h 48 (15–0–7)
5184 Moretonhampstead Surprise Major
Composed by R D S Brown (No 2)
1 Ian W Avery
2 Mervyn C Way
3 Paul J Pascoe
4 Michael R Rose
5 Ian V J Smith
6 Robert D S Brown
7 Pauline Champion
8 Michael E C Mears (C)
First peal in the method:
x36x14x58x16x14x3458x16x78 (b)
A compliment to Brian and Marion Tuckett for their Golden Wedding Anniversary