Royal Naval Guild
St Mary
Saturday, 27 October 2007 in 2h 49 (12 cwt)
5040 Grandsire Triples
Composed by JJ Parker's 12 part
1 H John Verity
2 Diana R Wraight
3 Michael K Till
4 Timothy S Wraight
5 Martin B Sutcliffe
6 Mark D Robins
7 James R L Ingham (C)
8 William D Watt
Rung by the RNGB and guest to commemorate the 202nd anniversary of the Battle of Trafalgar and the 25th anniversary of the Falklands Campaign.
AbelSim Ringing Simulators