Southwell and Nottingham Diocesan Guild
Cathedral and Collegiate Ch of Blessed Virgin Mary
Saturday, 27 February 2010 in 3h 26 (25)
5059 Grandsire Cinques
John S Warboys
1 Graham R Hayward
2 George A Dawson
3 Ian Butters (C)
4 Peter L R Hayward
5 Andrew J Cairns
6 Nicholas J Parkes
7 Peter J England
8 Martyn J Marriott
9 Peter S Lacy
10 Alistair J E Smith
11 Andrew B Mills
12 D Paul Mason
Rung by a resident guild band, prior to the service for the enthronement of the Right Revd Paul Butler as Bishop of Southwell & Nottingham. Circled the tower to peals (all 13 bells) - 2.