Ancient Society of College Youths
City of London
Cathedral Church of St Paul
Monday, 2 January 2017 in 4h06 (61–2–12 in B♭)
5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Composed by J H Fielden
1 Timothy E S Holmes
2 Tessa K Simpson
3 Ann White
4 David E House
5 Hannah L Taylor
6 Thomas J Hinks
7 Phillip R J Barnes
8 Leigh D G Simpson
9 Paul N Mounsey
10 John N Hughes-D'Aeth (C)
11 John I White
12 Michael P A Wilby
Rung to welcome the New Year.
Let's hope 2017 is better than 2016!
Click on image to go to the Keltek website