Non Association
Christ Church
Thursday, 29 December 2016 in 2h 59 (17–1–6 in E)
5024 Lesslessness Surprise Major
1 Clive G Smith
2 Simon W Edwards
3 James E Hibbert
4 Claire F Roulstone
5 Harm Jan A de Kok
6 Alan Regin
7 Paul M Mason (C)
8 Brian P Diserens
First peal in the method.
Lesslessness Surprise Major:
f -3-4-56- lh12
Click anywhere on the advertisement to place an order