Ely Diocesan Association
Benington, Hertfordshire
St Peter
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 in 2hrs 45 (12 cwt)
5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
1 John S Rank
2 Richard B Pullin (C)
3 June Mackay
4 Max L D Drinkwater
5 David E Rothera
6 Graham R D Lay
7 Christopher N McCarthy
8 Alan Regin
In memory of Felicity Webster, who was Secretary of the Cambridge District of this association.

This performance was rung in memoriamFelicity Webster.

The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911