St Andrew
Saturday, 27 February 2010 in 2h 49 (9)
5040 Laus Deo Treble Bob Minor
(7 different extents)
1 Paul M Mason (C)
2 Nicholas A Churchman
3 Michael D Fiander
4 M J 'Bill' Blowfield
5 Victoria Samson
6 Michael J Dew
Circled tower as conductor.
Rung to mark the centenary of the first peal on the bells (23rd Jan 1910).
First peal in the method.
Laus Deo Treble Bob Minor:
b 34-34.1-2- lh12 (TDMM 80378)