Oxford University Society
St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge
Saturday, 15 October 2016 in 3h 21 (26–3–9)
5016 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
1056 each Ariel Surprise, Phobos Surprise and Zanussi Surprise; 880 Maypole Alliance; 792 Deimos Alliance; 176 Slinky Differential Little Treble Place; 109 changes of method; all the work.
1 Jeremy R Pratt
2 Christopher J Poole
3 Simon A Bond
4 Michael O'Hagan
5 W Nigel G Herriott
6 Henry D Coggill
7 Andrew J Graham (C)
8 Douglas J Beaumont
9 Richard A Pearce
10 Martin J Cansdale
11 Ian Roulstone
12 Mark A Bell
Rung with the Society's best wishes to John Camp.
Click on image to go to the Keltek website