Lundy Island Society
St Helen
Tuesday, 21 July 2009 in 42m (13–1–18)
1296 Little Bob Royal
Composed by J C Marchbank (the Lundy Lurgy composition)
1 Michael O'Hagan
2 Ben Hockenhull
3 Simon A Bond
4 Christopher I Griggs
5 Halisi Drysdale
6 Alexander J Dicks
7 James C Marchbank (C)
8 Luke O Camden
9 Nicholas J Balderson
10 Mark B Place
First of Little Bob: 5.
Buy your merchandise at the RW Shop