Coventry Diocesan Guild
St John the Baptist
Monday, 27 June 2016 in 2h 51 (8–1–20)
5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Composed by D F Morrison (No. 1947)
1 Michael D Fiander
2 Anita D Sherriff
3 Geoffrey W Randall
4 Michael Chester (C)
5 Susan E Marshall
6 Andrew F Alldrick
7 Paul McNutt
8 Thomas W Griffiths
Rung by the eight active "Thousand Pealers" who are resident members of this Guild.
With the band's best wishes to Ruth Border, who has retired from peal ringing, and to Simon Rogers, who ought to be qualified to ring in such peals in the near future.