Scottish Association
Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin
Friday, 3 June 2016 in 10m (32–1–6 in C♯)
Call Changes
1 Angela H Deakin (C)
2 Robert Lay
3 Thomas J S Gay
4 Jennifer Tomkinson
5 Simon J Gay
6 Iain L Milne
7 Ruth M Marshall
8 Peter Whyatt
9 Jonathan S Frye
For BBC Music Day.

This performance is linked to the event BBC Music Day 2016 .

Click anywhere on the advertisement to place an order