Durham & Newcastle Diocesan Association
The Clock Tower
Saturday, 21 May 2016 in 2h 56 (10–0–26 in G)
5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
1 Karen Dickinson
2 Alan M Barber (C)
3 Jack Hanlon
4 Joanne M Ayre
5 Linda Perkins
6 Simon J H White
7 Clive R Moon
8 Andrew J Cairns
Rung to mark the start of Councillor Andrew Tebbutt's term of office as Mayor of Morpeth.
The Weekly Journal for Church Bell Ringers since 1911