St Mary Magdalene
Saturday, 29 January 2005 in 2h 56 (9cwt)
5040 Grandsire Triples
Composed by J J Parker (12-part, 7th obs)
1 Betty Sutcliffe (President)
2 Frank Blagrove (Vice-Pres & Tr'tee)
3 Prudence Fay (Assistant Secretary)
4 Adrian Udal (BRF Treasurer)
5 James White (General Secretary)
6 Stephen Mitchell (Training Officer)
7 Stephen Jakeman (Vice-Pres & Trustee) (C)
8 Roger Bailey (Master & Peal Rec)
Association Officers peal.
Rung on the 6th anniversary of the casting of the 7th which had been given by the N & E District, and the 5th anniversary of the first peal on the bells rung by the Association, both to the day!
Church Bellhangers of Distinction