Ely Diocesan Association
St Andrew
Saturday, 30 April 2016 in 3h 17 (21 in E♭)
5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Composed by Oliver M Austin
1 Ruth Suggett
2 Helen C Atkins
3 Deirdre F Smith
4 Barbara I Le Gallez
5 Nicholas A Elks
6 David C W Richards
7 Paul S Seaman (C)
8 Alan Winter
9 Peter V Rogers
10 Phillip J Wilding
First on 10 bells:5 First Yorkshire Royal:6
Rung open in thanksgiving for the life of
Dennis Beaconsfield Allen, 19.4.1921 - 19.6.1994,
father of Deirdre F Smith.
Per Ardua Ad Astra
Click on image to go to the Keltek website