Australian & New Zealand Association
Cathedral Church of St Paul
Sunday, 10 April 2016 (27–1–24 in D)
1440 'ogwash Delight Minor
Round block
1 Terry Barrett
2 Ruth Lightbourne
3 Robin Heyworth
4 Christopher Jarman
5 Gerald McIlhone (C)
6 Derek Williams
Rung and named in memory of Roger Heyworth, who would have been 70 on 11th April.
Method named 'ogwash Delight Minor 34X34.16X12X36.12.34X16-16