Search results

Found 28 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 5 June 2024Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5160 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Thursday, 18 April 2024Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 16 December 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Thursday, 30 November 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5088 Tavistock Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 November 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 November 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5184 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 October 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (18m)
Tuesday, 5 September 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16m)
Friday, 23 June 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5152 Michael Harvey Delight Major
Thursday, 22 June 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 June 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 1 June 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 May 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (11m)
Thursday, 27 April 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Friday, 7 April 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 March 2023Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5152 Congresbury Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 November 2022Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5056 Eastwood Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 September 2022Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 8 September 2022Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 July 2022Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5056 Uranus Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 June 2022Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 May 2022Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 14 May 2022Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 4 May 2022Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 21 April 2022Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5056 Jonah Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 January 2022Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 4 September 2021Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 July 2021Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset5152 Turramurra Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.