Search results

Found 58 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 26 May 2024Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Steam Tug Challenge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 May 2024Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 May 2024Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 May 2024Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1440 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 May 2024Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 May 2024Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 April 2024Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 19 April 2024Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 10 December 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1368 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 28 October 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 October 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 25 September 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1400 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 September 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 September 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 September 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5043 Stedman Caters
Friday, 22 September 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 August 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1349 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 16 July 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 July 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 20 May 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 May 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5042 Koning Charles III Alliance Royal
Saturday, 6 May 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 5 May 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1263 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 23 April 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 April 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5760 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 21 April 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5082 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 March 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Ibestoche Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 March 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1277 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 18 March 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 14 March 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 13 March 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Dordrecht Little Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 March 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5000 Katsman Delight Royal
Saturday, 11 March 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 10 March 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5080 Harecroft Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 February 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Saturday, 18 February 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1295 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 17 February 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5082 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 February 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5067 Stedman Caters
Friday, 10 February 2023Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 December 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 December 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 December 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 December 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 2 December 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 19 November 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 October 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 October 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 October 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1277 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 23 October 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 21 October 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 September 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1287 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 17 September 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 8 September 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), NetherlandsRounds
Saturday, 3 September 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 2 September 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 2 September 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 2 September 2022Dordrecht (Onze-Lieve-Vrouwekerk (Grote Kerk)), Netherlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.