Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 21 March 2024Arnold (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5024 Zebrina Delight Major
Friday, 9 February 2024Arnold (St Mary), NottinghamshireCall Changes
Saturday, 3 February 2024Arnold (St Mary), Nottinghamshire1280 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 June 2023Arnold (St Mary), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Arnold (St Mary), NottinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 30 March 2023Arnold (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 27 January 2023Arnold (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Arnold (St Mary), NottinghamTolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Arnold (St Mary), Nottinghamshire420 Bastow Singles
Thursday, 8 September 2022Arnold (St Mary), NottinghamshireTolling

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.