Search results

Found 27 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Minor (3m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Walkerville (St Andrew), South Australia5040 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 1 July 2022Walkerville (St Andrew), South Australia5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 6 February 2017Walkerville (St Andrew), South Australia5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 September 2014Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (35m)
Wednesday, 7 November 2012Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 February 2011Adelaide (Walkerville, St Andrew), South Australia5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 26 February 2011Walkerville (St Andrew), South Australia5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 June 2005Adelaide, Walkerville (St Andrew), South Australia5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 March 2005Walkerville (St Andrew's), South Australia5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 August 2001Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 November 1998Walkerville (St Andrew), South Australia5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 January 1998Walkerville (St Andrew), South Australia5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 January 1996Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 3 October 1994Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 30 November 1991Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 18 May 1991Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 4 November 1989Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 24 April 1989Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 23 August 1988Walkerville (St Andrew), South Australia5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 April 1988Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 March 1988Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 11 October 1986Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 September 1965Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 10 June 1963Adelaide (St Andrew, Walkerville), South Australia5040 Minor (4m)
Tuesday, 2 June 1953Walkerville (St Andrew's), South Australia5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 15 February 1952Walkerville (St Andrew's), South Australia5040 Doubles (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.