Search results

Found 35 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 14 December 2023Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Friday, 5 May 2023Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Saturday, 4 June 2022Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire5040 Minimus (3m)
Tuesday, 27 August 2019Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Thursday, 25 July 2019Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Friday, 12 July 2019Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Sunday, 2 September 2018Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Sunday, 23 April 2017Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Monday, 23 May 2016Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Bob Minimus
Saturday, 17 October 2015Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Bob Minimus
Thursday, 4 June 2015Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 7 May 2014Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire360 Single Court Bob Minimus
Sunday, 31 March 2013Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Minimus
Monday, 4 June 2012Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Bob Minimus
Sunday, 9 October 2011Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Bob Minimus
Sunday, 26 June 2011Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Bob Minimus
Sunday, 24 April 2011Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Bob Minimus
Saturday, 4 September 2010Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Minimus
Sunday, 1 November 2009Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Minimus
Saturday, 21 February 2009Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Minimus
Wednesday, 31 December 2008Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1250 Minimus (2 methods)
Saturday, 23 February 2008Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1250 Minimus (2 methods)
Thursday, 1 November 2007Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Minimus
Sunday, 16 July 2006Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Double Court Minimus
Wednesday, 29 December 2004Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1261 Kent Treble Bob Minimus
Sunday, 18 July 2004Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Thursday, 15 May 2003Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Saturday, 18 May 2002Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Minimus (11m)
Saturday, 23 February 2002Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1250 Bristol Minimus
Friday, 21 December 2001Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Friday, 17 December 1999Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Single Court Place Minimus
Saturday, 4 July 1998Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Minimus (5m)
Saturday, 13 May 1995Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 21 April 1985Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Plain Minimus
Sunday, 16 December 1984Spetchley (All Saints), Worcestershire1272 Plain Bob Minimus

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.