Search results

Found 50 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Wilton (SS Mary and Nicholas), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 6 June 2024Wilton (SS Mary and Nicholas), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 17 May 2024Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire5040 Surprise Minor (21m)
Tuesday, 19 December 2023Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (1v/1m)
Wednesday, 13 December 2023Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 September 2023Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), WiltshireRounds, Kings and Queens
Saturday, 6 May 2023Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), WiltshireRounds, Kings and Queens
Tuesday, 6 December 2022Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), WiltshireTolling
Sunday, 18 September 2022Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), WiltshireTolling
Sunday, 6 February 2022Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire99 Tolling
Saturday, 15 February 2020Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), WiltshireTolling Of Tenor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 30 August 2018Wilton (SS Mary and Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 January 2017Wilton (SS Mary and Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 11 September 2015Wilton (SS Mary and Nicholas), Wiltshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 June 2015Wilton (SS Mary and Nicholas), Wiltshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 5 November 2014Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 July 2014Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire5040 Minor (6 Methods)
Friday, 6 June 2014Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 15 August 2013Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1320 Spliced Durham and York Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 April 2013Wilton (SS Mary and Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 6 February 2012Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 27 January 2012Wilton (St Mary & St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 October 2011Wilton (SS Mary and Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Festiniog Bob Minor
Monday, 3 October 2011Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 April 2010Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Monday, 7 December 2009Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 St Nicholas Doubles
Saturday, 21 November 2009Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 August 2009Wilton (SS Mary and Nicholas), Wiltshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 March 2009Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 St Clements Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 September 2008Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 27 June 2008Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 January 2008Wilton (SS Mary and Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 20 December 2007Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 28 September 2007Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 July 2007Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 30 March 2007Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 3 March 2007Wilton (SS Mary & Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 June 2005Wilton (SS Mary & Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 May 2005Wilton, Wiltshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 14 May 2005Wilton, Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 June 2004Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 Kennington Doubles
Friday, 9 May 2003Wilton (St Mary and St Nicholas), Wiltshire1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.