Search results

Found 39 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 26 May 2023Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Tibenham (All Saints), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 26 March 2023Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 9 October 2019Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 September 2018Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Minor
Sunday, 8 July 2018Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 June 2018Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 June 2018Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Minor
Wednesday, 26 April 2017Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 November 2016Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Julie McDonnell Doubles
Sunday, 8 February 2015Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1295 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 May 2014Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 August 2013Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 July 2013Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (11m)
Sunday, 13 March 2011Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 30 October 2010Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1320 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 April 2010Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 16 February 2010Tibenham, Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 August 2009Tibenham, Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 26 May 2009Tibenham, Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 July 2008Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Tuesday, 20 May 2008Tibenham, Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 4 April 2008Tibenham, Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 October 2007Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 January 2007Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 May 2006Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1320 Fawley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 March 2006Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 7 January 2006Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 December 2004Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk10800 Spliced Minor (51m)
Saturday, 11 December 2004Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 5 October 2004Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5760 Spliced Minor (30m)
Saturday, 14 August 2004Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1320 Stedman and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 November 2003Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 8 June 2003Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Sunday, 12 May 1991Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 April 1991Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 26 December 1958Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 2 December 1955Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 October 1930Tibenham (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Minor (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.