Search results

Found 70 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 20 May 2023Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 24 September 2022Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 7 November 2018Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 September 2017Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 24 March 2016Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 July 2014Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 2014Buckley (Saint Matthew), Flintshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 October 2013Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5152 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 July 2012Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 June 2012Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 2012Buckley (St Mathew), Flintshire5088 Falmouth Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 2011Buckley (St Matthew), Clwyd5088 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 2010Buckley (St Mathew), Flintshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 6 March 2010Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 November 2009Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 April 2009Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 2008Buckley (St Matthew), Clwyd5088 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 July 2008Buckley (St Matthew), Clwyd5056 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 April 2008Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 2007Buckley (St Matthew), Clwyd5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 11 April 2007Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 April 2006Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 1 April 2005Buckley (St.Matthew), Clwyd5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 27 December 2004Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 April 2004Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 November 2003Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 August 2003Buckley (St Matthew), Clwyd5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 May 2003Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 January 2002Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 30 November 2001Buckley (St Matthew), Clwyd5088 Cardiff Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 December 2000Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Medway Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2000Buckley (St Matthew), Clwyd5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 January 2000Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 February 1999Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 February 1999Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 November 1998Buckley (St Matthew), Clwyd5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 October 1997Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 25 January 1997Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 1996Buckley (St Matthew), Clwyd5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 September 1996Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 18 November 1995Buckley (St Matthew), Clwyd5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 August 1995Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 November 1994Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5184 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 October 1994Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 July 1992Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 8 February 1992Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 1991Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5056 Southwell Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 April 1991Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 2 February 1991Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 10 March 1990Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5184 Watford Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 October 1989Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 September 1989Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 24 August 1988Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 2 May 1988Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 1988Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5152 Dorchester Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 September 1987Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 20 April 1987Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5280 Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 1987Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 1986Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 28 September 1985Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 29 June 1982Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 1981Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 September 1979Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 1960Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5152 Hereward Bob Major
Saturday, 21 February 1925Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 24 December 1921Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 September 1910Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 10 September 1907Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 April 1906Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 13 December 1902Buckley (The Parish Church), Flintshire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.