Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 April 2024Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire1260 Corse Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 April 2019Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 27 August 2017Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 9 November 2016Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 September 2015Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire1260 Minffordd Bob Minor
Monday, 4 May 2015Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 March 2015Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 December 2014Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 August 2011Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 19 March 2010Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire5040 Doubles (8m)
Friday, 12 March 2010Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 December 2007Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire1269 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 October 2007Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 28 June 2007Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 July 1972Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire5040 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 July 1935Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 May 1927Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 August 1913Skenfrith (St Bridget), Monmouthshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.