Search results

Found 130 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 24 June 2024Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London60 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Lewisham (St Mary), Greater LondonCoronation Call Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Lewisham (St Mary), Greater LondonTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Lewisham (St Mary), Greater LondonTolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Lewisham (St Mary), KentRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 3 August 2019Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1314 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Lewisham (St Mary), Greater LondonTolling
Sunday, 17 March 2019Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 November 2018Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 St Simons Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 November 2018Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Lewisham (St Mary), Greater LondonRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 17 June 2018Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 May 2018Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 March 2018Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2017Lewisham (St Mary's Lewisham), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 December 2016Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 July 2016Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1440 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 June 2016Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2016Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 May 2016Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 February 2016Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 November 2015Lewisham (St Mary's), Kent1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 July 2015Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 July 2015Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 2015Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 January 2015Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1344 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 July 2014Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 August 2013Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 June 2013Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 March 2013Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 13 December 2012Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London120 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 April 2012Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 March 2012Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 February 2012Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 July 2010Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 2 May 2010Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 April 2010Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 March 2010Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 15 February 2010Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 February 2010Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 January 2010Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), kent1314 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 December 2009Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent1344 Stedman Triples
Friday, 12 September 2008Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1260 Doubles (2 methods)
Saturday, 29 September 2007Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 17 October 2006Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 April 2006Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), London1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 2005Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 June 2004Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 31 March 2004Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 April 2003Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 February 2003Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 June 2002Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 October 2000Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5088 Otley Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 December 1996Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 15 August 1996Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 June 1996Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 1 December 1994Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 25 May 1993Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1280 Lewisham District Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 June 1992Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 November 1991Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 October 1991Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 March 1991Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 February 1991Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 December 1990Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 November 1990Lewisham (St Mary), Kent1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 March 1990Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 November 1989Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 March 1988Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 8 October 1987Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 December 1986Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 October 1986Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 August 1986Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 June 1986Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 4 May 1986Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 April 1986Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 January 1986Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 October 1984Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5184 Lancashire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 June 1984Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5088 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 1983Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 1980Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 8 December 1978Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 December 1976Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5008 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 October 1976Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 30 January 1971Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 December 1969Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 August 1969Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5184 Lewisham Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 1968Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5040 Gainsborough Little Bob Major
Saturday, 13 February 1965Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Sunday, 21 June 1959Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 28 May 1959Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 February 1959Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 1938Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 August 1931Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 April 1931Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 24 March 1918Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 November 1909Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 1909Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 July 1908Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 16 February 1907Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London5024 Real Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 2 September 1905Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 August 1904Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 1904Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 June 1903Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 July 1902Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 13 August 1901Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 May 1894Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 5 March 1883Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 26 August 1880Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1880 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 30 April 1879Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 1 April 1879Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 14 February 1856Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 6 March 1851Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London1851 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 April 1837Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 9 December 1833Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 October 1829Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 7 May 1829Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5040 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 October 1828Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 November 1819Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 September 1817Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 December 1812Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 October 1801Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5024 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 3 August 1788Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 December 1786Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 3 December 1786Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 9 October 1785Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5120 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 24 February 1784Lewisham (St Mary), Greater London10080 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 November 1777Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5376 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 January 1775Lewisham (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5040 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 21 April 1766Lewisham (St Mary), Kent5664 Union Treble Bob [Oxford Treble Bob Major]

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.