Search results

Found 51 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 11 February 2024Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1300 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 16 May 2023Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Tuesday, 14 February 2023Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 18 January 2023Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1344 Thorium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 December 2019Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 8 June 2019Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 23 May 2019Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 June 2018Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 25 January 2018Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 16 September 2016Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 26 August 2016Bourton on the Water, Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Wednesday, 29 June 2016Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 23 May 2016Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 28 April 2016Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 22 January 2015Bourton-on-the-Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 January 2014Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire1288 Call Changes
Sunday, 22 September 2013Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1280 Oxfordshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 2012Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucs1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 March 2012Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 September 2010Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire1440 College Triples
Wednesday, 14 July 2010Bourton on the Water, Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Plain/Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 14 April 2010Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 11 February 2010Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire1260 Double Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 19 December 2009Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 December 2009Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 26 November 2009Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire1260 St Clements Triples
Thursday, 1 October 2009Bourton-on-the-Water, Gloucestershire1260 Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 27 August 2009Bourton on the Water, Gloucestershire1260 Spliced Stedman and Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 July 2008Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Glocestershire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 15 July 2008Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 22 November 2007Bourton on the Water, Gloucestershire1360 Winchcombe Alliance Minor
Wednesday, 21 February 2007Bourton-on-the-Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 2007Bourton on the Water (S Lawrence), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 6 June 2005Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 14 April 2004Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Glous1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 September 1999Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 26 May 1999Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1280 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 March 1997Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1250 Stourbridge Surprise Major
Monday, 14 August 1995Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1282 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 February 1992Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 1989Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 30 April 1988Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 9 May 1987Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 31 March 1986Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 7 October 1983Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 27 August 1981Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1280 Cray Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 January 1978Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5024 Vauxhall Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 August 1977Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 December 1975Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 7 August 1973Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 1968Bourton on the Water (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5088 Rutland Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.