Search results

Found 62 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 17 May 2024Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 April 2024Seend (Holy Cross), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 2 November 2023Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 27 July 2023Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Spliced Minor (14m)
Tuesday, 18 July 2023Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Seend (Holy Cross), WiltshireRounds
Saturday, 10 September 2022Seend (Holy Cross), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Seend (Holy Cross), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes To Queens
Thursday, 21 July 2022Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Seend (Holy Cross), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 2 June 2022Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 27 January 2022Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1060 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Monday, 11 October 2021Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 September 2021Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1320 Victoria Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 August 2021Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Tuesday, 3 August 2021Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 2 June 2021Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Seend (Holy Cross), WiltshireTolling Half Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021Seend (Holy Cross), WiltshireTolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire100 Tolling
Friday, 8 November 2019Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 28 June 2019Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Seend (Holy Cross), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 25 April 2018Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 February 2018Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2017Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (3m/p)
Monday, 21 August 2017Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 August 2017Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 30 May 2017Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1296 Julie McDonnell Slow Course Minor
Friday, 26 May 2017Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2017Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 1 February 2017Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 1 January 2017Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 19 May 2015Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Friday, 7 November 2014Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 February 2014Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 17 August 2013Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Codrington Place Minor
Tuesday, 28 August 2012Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1259 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 17 January 2012Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 November 2011Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 11 May 2010Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 5 November 2009Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 22 March 2007Seend, Wiltshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Sunday, 28 August 2005Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 April 2000Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (1p/10m)
Thursday, 27 February 1997Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 August 1990Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 31 July 1990Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 May 1988Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1320 Surprise Minor (3 Methods)
Saturday, 28 May 1988Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 17 March 1988Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 30 July 1987Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 March 1987Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Minor
Saturday, 29 November 1986Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (17m)
Saturday, 30 March 1985Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 22 June 1982Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 December 1977Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 June 1977Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 March 1977Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 14 November 1973Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 April 1968Seend (Holy Cross), Wiltshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.