Search results

Found 65 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), OxfordshireRounds, Closing With Diminishing Rounds and A Tolling Tenor
Saturday, 10 September 2022Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), OxfordshireRounds
Sunday, 5 June 2022Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), OxfordshireCall Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire99 Half-Muffled Whole Pull Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire99 Half-Muffled Whole Pull Tolling
Thursday, 5 December 2019Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 August 2019Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 June 2019Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1300 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 1 June 2019Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 14 November 2017Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Monday, 4 September 2017Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 2017Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 30 December 2016Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 October 2016Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Friday, 26 February 2016Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 4 May 2015Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 November 2014Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 August 2014Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 June 2014Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 May 2014Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 24 September 2013Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2013Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 2013Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 April 2013Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 February 2013Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 January 2013Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2012Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 13 October 2012Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 8 September 2012Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10 methods)
Tuesday, 12 June 2012Stanford-in-the-Vale, Oxfordshire1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 3 September 2011Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5088 Heythrop Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 2010Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 September 2010Stanford in the Vale, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 11 May 2010Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 October 2009Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 May 2009Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 2 September 2008Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 May 2007Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5024 Bethell Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 September 2006Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1316 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 April 2006Stanford In The Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 August 2005Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5088 Vale of the White Horse Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 July 2005Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 May 2005Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 May 2005Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 May 2005Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 April 2004Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 April 2004Stanford in the Vale, Oxfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 April 2004Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5088 Benson Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 July 1998Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 24 May 1996Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 March 1995Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 February 1993Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 August 1989Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 April 1989Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 October 1987Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 1 February 1986Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 May 1984Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Berkshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 1980Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 24 August 1979Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 November 1978Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 31 May 1971Stanford in the Vale (St Denys), Berkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.