Search results

Found 26 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 18 April 2024North Marston (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Thelwall Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 March 2019North Marston (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire1296 Jones the Cat Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 January 2016North Marston (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 June 2015North Marston (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 December 2014North Marston (The Assumption of BVM), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 December 2014North Marston, Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 June 2014North Marston (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 December 2013North Marston, Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 December 2012North Marston, Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 April 2012North Marston (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 18 December 2011North Marston, Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 December 2011North Marston, Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 14 September 2011North Marston (Assumption of the BVM), Buckinghamshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 8 August 2011North Marston (Assumption of the BVM), Buckinghamshire1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 12 December 2010North Marston (Assumption of the B V M), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (4m & 1p)
Saturday, 13 November 2010North Marston (Assumption of BVM), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 October 2010North Marston (Assumption of the B.V.M.), Buckinghamshire1300 Doubles
Friday, 3 September 2010North Marston (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 11 September 2009North Marston (Assumption of the BVM), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Sunday, 5 July 2009North Marston (Assumption B V M), Buckinghamshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 April 2009North Marston (Assumption of The Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 December 2008North Marston (Assumption of The Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 March 2008North Marston (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 21 July 1999North Marston (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Saturday, 25 February 1995North Marston (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 15 August 1991North Marston (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.